Member Login

Governing Board

Founded in 1970, Ozark Guidance has a volunteer Governing Board of Directors that is responsible for the overall direction of Ozark Guidance.  The Governing Board is made up of area leaders representing the Ozark Guidance service area of Washington, Benton, Madison, and Carroll Counties.

Mike McFarland, Chairperson

Kevin Hatfield, Vice-Chairperson

Mike Morgenthaler, Treasurer

Marsha Jones, Secretary

Woodrow "Woodie" Acord

R. Dawn Allen

Laura Bazyk

Matthew Bishop

Roger Collins

Donnie Davis

Debbie Holt

Rebecca Jones

Nancy Kahanak

Debbie Shinn

Joel Slank

Lynn Stanberry