Member Login

Governing Board

Founded in 1970, Ozark Guidance has a volunteer Governing Board of Directors that is responsible for the overall direction of Ozark Guidance.  The Governing Board is made up of area leaders representing the Ozark Guidance service area of Washington, Benton, Madison, and Carroll Counties.

Kevin Hatfield, Chairperson

Mike Morgenthaler, Vice-Chairperson 

Rebecca Jones, Secretary (Interim)

Roger Collins, Treasurer

Woodrow "Woodie" Acord

R. Dawn Allen

Laura Bazyk

Donnie Davis

C. Farris DeBoard

Connie Gardner

Nancy Kahanak

Debbie Shinn

Chris Thornton